Vorstand

Präsident Herbert H. Scholl herbert.scholl@tvzofingen.ch  
Sportchef Leistung Tobias Hottiger info@tvzofingen.ch  
Sportchef Breite Florian Steiner florian.steiner@tvzofingen.ch  
Marketing Ronald Pfyffer ronald.pfyffer@tvzofingen.ch  
Finanzen Meiko Hitz meiko.hitz@tvzofingen.ch  
TK Valentin Freiermuth info@tvzofingen.ch  
Sekretariat Ruedi Gloor ruedi.gloor@tvzofingen.ch  
Beisitzer Patrick Diem diem@tvzofingen.ch  

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Herren 1 Zsolt Toth mustang111@freemail.hu  
Herren 2​ Philipp Zimmerli philippzimmerli@bluewin.ch  
Herren 3 Robert Nieberg robertnieberg@gmx.de  
U19 Dominik Müller dsmueller@bluewin.ch  
U15 Jürg Wullschleger juerg.wullschleger@fgg.ch  
U13 Raffaela Arcadio raffaela.arcadio@tvzofingen.ch +41 79 439 92 66
Animation Raffaela Arcadio raffaela.arcadio@tvzofingen.ch +41 79 439 92 66